If you subscribed through our website and not through Google or Apple, you can not cancel in the app. You have to visit www.thedyrt.com (our website) and log in there. Remember: if you originally signed up using Apple, Google or Facebook login, you must log in again using the "Continue With" button to access your account.
Once you are successfully logged into the website (you will no longer see PRO ads for upgrade and your profile icon will say PRO), then go into your account settings inside your profile. This is where you will turn off auto renew.
Auto renew OFF means you will not renew again on your renewal date (will not be charged) effectively cancelling PRO. This will leave you with your PRO trial through the trial period, and on the expiration date, your account will automatically revert back to the free version.