Each PRO scan will run every 5 minutes for up to 12 months away from the date you create it, if needed, or expire on the "arrival" date you choose. Then they will be available to use again!
You can set it up and let it expire and use it again.
You can set it up, edit it if plans change and use it again.
You can use them as long as you are PRO!