For free trial period users, the trial begins before you are charged, so there are no payments to be refunded if you are still in your trial period. You can cancel your free trial any time during the trial period within your app’s subscription settings. Make sure to do it the day before so that you don't overlap the charges the next day. You will still have access to PRO until the trial ends.
Web accounts: If you purchased The Dyrt PRO through the The Dyrt website, you can turn off your free trial from your profile page on TheDyrt.com.
App accounts: If you purchased The Dyrt PRO through The Dyrt mobile app, please go to the "Me" tab in The Dyrt app user settings, which will link you to the correct app store to update your subscription settings.
If you have turned off Auto Renew, and it's before the trial ends (best to do it the day before so you don't overlap with the payment schedule), you should be good.