There are a few ways to deactivate your account. You can reach to us directly or use the self serve option in the app.
Please note: The DELETE button inside the app will delete all your information and your account details. If you are subscribed through Google or Apple, this button does not relieve you of the obligation to pay for PRO, it only deletes your account from our system. Your must unsubscribe/turn off autorenew with Apple or Google to also delete the obligation of payment to The Dyrt for our app.
Self deleting if you subscribed through our website will automatically delete your user profile and turn off the membership renewal. It will not issue a refund, simply cancel future auto renew.